Testimonials

Customer Reviews

At CanadaShroomsDispensary.ca we get that customers need a quality product delivered to them safely and discreetly. Don’t forget that we too are mushroom connoisseurs! So we always put ourselves in our clients’ shoes to understand what keeps them 100% satisfied. No surprise then that we have a near perfect 5-star rating.

Check out some of our customer reviews:

Trust Badge

I was hesitant about buying shrooms online, cause I was scared of being scammed. But the staff were very reassuring and tracked my product all the way until arrival. Keep it up guys!

Reilly from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I’ve tried out several online services for shrooms. Have to say, these magic mushrooms are the best of the best. Their staff are very friendly and their product is excellent. Will certainly reorder again and again. Thanks.

Matt from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

The service was great and I was impressed by their fast delivery. Needless to say the shrooms worked as expected. Awesome trip. I recommend the chocolate chonaut, really delicious.

Charlie from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Beautiful service, my order came within the week, and when I reached out with a few questions, the customer service rep. took care of my concerns promptly and efficiently. Furthermore the experience of the product (penis envy) was delightfully strong, and I was very impressed with the quality.

Wolfe from Ayr, Ontario, Canada

Was such an amazing experience with the company! Fast shipping gas replies and always there to help and answer your questions. Will definitely be ordering again.

Dylan from Port Edward, British Columbia, Canada

Website was well organized and also very informational. Description of the product was accurate .
Royce from Haileybury, Ontario, Canada

After ordering I was pleasantly surprised by how discretely they handled my product. Overall I score them 10/10 and would definitely buy again.

Denver from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I love taking my Spore Wellness microdose with lemon tea. Really looking forward to my next order. Easy 5 out of 5 stars!

Anonymous from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Battled with depression, anxiety, and ADHD for years. Tried countless numbers of prescription drugs to elevate them, this has worked better then anything. Ordering was easy and the product arrived within days. Would recommend to anyone!
Kelly from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Product Reviews:

5 out of 5

strong visuals

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
3 out of 5

haven’t tried yet.

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
3 out of 5

haven’t tried yet

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5

great product!

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
3 out of 5

haven’t tried yet

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5

love these!

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
3 out of 5

haven’t tried yet

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
4 out of 5

First time trying shrooms.

ALAN K.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5

First experience with this strain was so good.

Anonymous
September 28, 2021
3 out of 5

Not got an high as I expected

Anonymous
September 28, 2021
5 out of 5

My favorite teacher - so good for microdosing.

Uwe
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5

Definitely a walk in the park - so much to learn.

Uwe
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5

Heavy on the price - but worth it.

Uwe
September 26, 2021
4 out of 5

These are fun, had lots of energy.

Shane
September 26, 2021
3 out of 5

They were ok, not the most exciting of the types I ordered.

Shane
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5

Very intense visually, lots of fun. They last alot longer then other shrooms.

Shane
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5

good product

Craig
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5

nice product

Craig
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5

love the woolies great for microdosing

Craig
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5

Extremely happy with this purchase. As a person with severe and debilitating Bipolar Disorder (Type 1), I have come to see Psilocybin as medicine. I'm still working my way up very slowly to a full dose, but already I am seeing great benefits that have given me my life back.

Adam
September 17, 2021
5 out of 5

nice one

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5

Great for the weekends

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
4 out of 5

cool product but i think i like taking dried shrooms more

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5

i liked this formulation

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
4 out of 5

a bit pricier

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5

pretty good

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5

very nice

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5

great product

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5

hard to come by. what a treat

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5

awesome strain

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5

really liked this one

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5

Super Tasty

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5

Excellent trip!

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5

Beautiful mushrooms

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5

Nice formula

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
4 out of 5

Not bad. I prefer the other brand

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5

Delicious

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5

Loved this one

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
4 out of 5

Pretty nice

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
4 out of 5

Pretty good. I prefer the brain formula

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5

Great for the winter months

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5

Lovely dose

Anonymous
September 8, 2021
1 out of 5

I can't comment, Was looking forward to trying these based on description and reviews. Ordered 7g PE 7 g Golden Teacher but received all PE. PE were killer though!

K B.
September 2, 2021
5 out of 5

This particular cut was so powerful it blew me away. Felt an amazing connection with nature, enjoyed lots of good fresh fruit. I would compare 1 g of these to almost 3.5 of your average golden teacher! One stalk was caked with beautiful blue hued fluffy fungus! Beautiful.

K B.
September 2, 2021
5 out of 5

Good quality

Anonymous
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5

This one hit pretty hard compared to GTs. Would recommend

Anonymous
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5

Excellent albino strain

Anonymous
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5

Really enjoyed this one

Anonymous
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5

Very nice

Anonymous
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5

Great quality nootropics

Anonymous
August 31, 2021