Testimonials

Customer Reviews

At CanadaShroomsDispensary.ca we get that customers need a quality product delivered to them safely and discreetly. Don’t forget that we too are mushroom connoisseurs! So we always put ourselves in our clients’ shoes to understand what keeps them 100% satisfied. No surprise then that we have a near perfect 5-star rating.

Check out some of our customer reviews:

Trust Badge

I was hesitant about buying shrooms online, cause I was scared of being scammed. But the staff were very reassuring and tracked my product all the way until arrival. Keep it up guys!

Reilly from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I’ve tried out several online services for shrooms. Have to say, these magic mushrooms are the best of the best. Their staff are very friendly and their product is excellent. Will certainly reorder again and again. Thanks.

Matt from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

The service was great and I was impressed by their fast delivery. Needless to say the shrooms worked as expected. Awesome trip. I recommend the chocolate chonaut, really delicious.

Charlie from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Beautiful service, my order came within the week, and when I reached out with a few questions, the customer service rep. took care of my concerns promptly and efficiently. Furthermore the experience of the product (penis envy) was delightfully strong, and I was very impressed with the quality.

Wolfe from Ayr, Ontario, Canada

Was such an amazing experience with the company! Fast shipping gas replies and always there to help and answer your questions. Will definitely be ordering again.

Dylan from Port Edward, British Columbia, Canada

Website was well organized and also very informational. Description of the product was accurate .
Royce from Haileybury, Ontario, Canada

After ordering I was pleasantly surprised by how discretely they handled my product. Overall I score them 10/10 and would definitely buy again.

Denver from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I love taking my Spore Wellness microdose with lemon tea. Really looking forward to my next order. Easy 5 out of 5 stars!

Anonymous from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Battled with depression, anxiety, and ADHD for years. Tried countless numbers of prescription drugs to elevate them, this has worked better then anything. Ordering was easy and the product arrived within days. Would recommend to anyone!
Kelly from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Product Reviews:

5 out of 5

Easiest and safest way to enhance mood.

Tyler
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Recommend

Tyler
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5

The bomb

Anonymous
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5

High quality, best with the tea method!

Anonymous
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Great time, no nausea just an awesome trip

Anonymous
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice, mellow effects. Great for a fall day outdoors.

justin white
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5

strong effect i liked it very much

Matthew J.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5

great affects and it lasts

Matthew J.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Different visuals which is what I was seeking ,great taste

Matthew J.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Great affect no problems

Matthew J.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5

Didn’t eat enough shrooms, but it looked fine!

Anonymous
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5

I didn’t eat enough shrooms! Product looked good

Anonymous
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5

AMAZING beginner shroom and loved it so much that we bought more! my friends loved it as well. ESPECIALLY AMAZING when taken on nature walks!

Anonymous
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5

Def not a beginner one, this one you should be careful if youre a newbie. This is something i would more so micro dose as a full dosage made me paranoid haha but that could also have been my state of mind.

Anonymous
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5

I didn’t expect much from these but I actually had a decent trip with a small dosage (1 gram) and I’m definitely going to order again! Nice visuals and deep thoughts as usual

Anonymous
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing – great trip

Anonymous
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5

love them

Anonymous
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5

Beautiful full mushrooms really good quality high i didn’t get any headache the next day, highly recommend!!!!!

Jacob c.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5

Very comparable to similar products I’ve tried.

Anonymous
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing, only ate half the bar. Had an extremely happy and laugh filled trip. First trip in 20 years.

Anonymous
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5

Perfect

jacobcallfas
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent for first timers! Nice mild high, with light visuals. Gave me lots of energy! Not the type you want to sit around to, but rather get outside and enjoy them!

Derek G.
July 22, 2020
1 out of 5

Paid waaayy too much for very little product that only lasted for an hour or so

Tammy T.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Best shrooms ever! Will definitely buy these again, awesome trip .

Samantha
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5

They were out of stock so it was replaced with penis envy magic mushrooms, hands down best shrooms ive ever tried! Didnt need much to have a good trip

Samantha
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5

They were fresh and effective.

Royce Ken Godwin III
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5

Very nice. I am content and enjoyed the thrill.

July 7, 2020
5 out of 5

High AF

Danny B.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5

I had such great times with my friends feeling euphoric and elevated

Jamie A.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5

Only needed two to get my creative side whooshing around

Jamie A.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5

These gave me a calming effect green tea tasted absolutely yummy

Jamie A.
July 2, 2020
1 out of 5

Never received

Annette Lowey
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Good product

Annette Lowey
July 1, 2020
4 out of 5

Lovely product, went from watching a nature doc, to floating through futuristic cities in hyper dimensional space

Wolfe B.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5

The moonlander pill, was quite good, although a little less powerful than I imagined

Wolfe B.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Really great. Couple weeks in seems to be making a difference in my mood, focus and creativity

Geoff
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5

Did 3.5g an it was a great time! Nice visuals along with a great high

Dylan
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5

Next time I’ll pick something little more potent

Albert Keesick Jr
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Does the job.

jamesmichaels
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Good stuff, microdosing has changed my life.

jamesmichaels
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Great high! these GT’s re for me

laurynwillcox
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Visuals were great on these. Def would reco 10/10

laurynwillcox
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Have really helped with my depression since I started taking these. a+

laurynwillcox
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5

soo good! Was skeptical at first but really did the trick at 1.5 grams.

laurynwillcox
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Tried these, they are much smaller than the other Spore Wellness capsules but they work great!

bradfortinski
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Great way to consume! Thanks CSD

bradfortinski
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5

fun fun fun!!!

jameskim
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5

FUN for a night in during Covid

jameskim
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5

This was great because I’m a larger guy and 100 mg was not enough. I can just take 1 a day instead of 2 pills.

jameskim
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5

Solid visual high, nice body high. One of my favorite strains for a relaxing introspective trip.

Nicole
April 20, 2020