Testimonials

Customer Reviews

At CanadaShroomsDispensary.ca we get that customers need a quality product delivered to them safely and discreetly. Don’t forget that we too are mushroom connoisseurs! So we always put ourselves in our clients’ shoes to understand what keeps them 100% satisfied. No surprise then that we have a near perfect 5-star rating.

Check out some of our customer reviews:

Canada Shrooms Dispensary
Independently verified
4.89 store rating (297 reviews) | 4.64 product rating

I was hesitant about buying shrooms online, cause I was scared of being scammed. But the staff were very reassuring and tracked my product all the way until arrival. Keep it up guys!

Reilly from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I’ve tried out several online services for shrooms. Have to say, these magic mushrooms are the best of the best. Their staff are very friendly and their product is excellent. Will certainly reorder again and again. Thanks.

Matt from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

The service was great and I was impressed by their fast delivery. Needless to say the shrooms worked as expected. Awesome trip. I recommend the chocolate chonaut, really delicious.

Charlie from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Beautiful service, my order came within the week, and when I reached out with a few questions, the customer service rep. took care of my concerns promptly and efficiently. Furthermore the experience of the product (penis envy) was delightfully strong, and I was very impressed with the quality.

Wolfe from Ayr, Ontario, Canada

Was such an amazing experience with the company! Fast shipping gas replies and always there to help and answer your questions. Will definitely be ordering again.

Dylan from Port Edward, British Columbia, Canada

Website was well organized and also very informational. Description of the product was accurate .
Royce from Haileybury, Ontario, Canada

After ordering I was pleasantly surprised by how discretely they handled my product. Overall I score them 10/10 and would definitely buy again.

Denver from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I love taking my Spore Wellness microdose with lemon tea. Really looking forward to my next order. Easy 5 out of 5 stars!

Anonymous from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Battled with depression, anxiety, and ADHD for years. Tried countless numbers of prescription drugs to elevate them, this has worked better then anything. Ordering was easy and the product arrived within days. Would recommend to anyone!
Kelly from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Product Reviews:

4 out of 5

I like these are big with little shake in bag

edwinK
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5

Very nice.

Chantele M.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5

I’ve been on antidepressants for a few years and microdosing helps!

Heather
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5

I love the tincture, favourite for sure!

Heather
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5

Really like these pills, strength is good, just a bit stronger than the Golden Teacher, pill vs dry product is a no brainer, this is what you want

David M.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5

As advertised

Chantele
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5

As advertised

Chantele
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5

these were nice and clean, gave me energy, and pleasant upbeat buzz

edwin
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5

very nice

edwin
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5

These were an excellent trip but weren’t strong enough

Andrew Jackson
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5

Product was great. Only needed to take one and the results were excellent. Thank you!

Troy L.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5

enjoyed

edwin
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5

enjoyed

edwin
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5

No comment yet, didn't use long enough.

Mirjana S.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5

Truly excellent!!

Peter F.
November 8, 2021
4 out of 5

The shrooms were good on an empty stomach. I ordered 7g, they came discreetly packaged and looked great. I took 2.5 g with my bf in a lemon tek. Tasted good. It Took about 30 minutes to kick in. There was very slight nausea in the come up, but that quickly dissapeared as the visuals started to set in. On a scale of one to ten i would rate it a 6. It was a bit philosophical but not anything life changing. My boyfriend did not feel much on the 2.5g. Next we tried eating them again we took the rest that same day since the trip only lasted 5 hours due to the lemon tek. Nothing happened tho almost unnoticeable hallucinations and occasional philosophical thoughts. Overall would recommend for beginners.

Anonymous
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5

Visuals are great

Alex
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5

Visuals are great

Alex
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5

these were pleasant but I found I needed a couple of grams at least, I may have a high tolerance, I find this with many mushrooms

edwin
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5

I love getting capsules so I know the dosing is accurate. Plus All I have to do is take a pill instead of the other options lol this was a good product to try. I’d recommend it.

Deborah P.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5

I was very happy to find this tincture on this website! Very happy using this in my microdosing regimen. I’ll add the 100mg in a small cup of cold chocolate milk to help hide the alcohol taste. Still using first bottle, so it has lasted nicely for what I need it for. I would recommend.

Deborah P.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5

Great!

Patrick
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5

Great! Feel super creative.

Patrick
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5

strong visuals

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
3 out of 5

haven’t tried yet.

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
3 out of 5

haven’t tried yet

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5

great product!

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
3 out of 5

haven’t tried yet

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5

love these!

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
3 out of 5

haven’t tried yet

Anonymous
October 4, 2021
4 out of 5

First time trying shrooms.

ALAN K.
September 30, 2021
5 out of 5

First experience with this strain was so good.

Anonymous
September 28, 2021
3 out of 5

Not got an high as I expected

Anonymous
September 28, 2021
5 out of 5

My favorite teacher - so good for microdosing.

Uwe
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5

Definitely a walk in the park - so much to learn.

Uwe
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5

Heavy on the price - but worth it.

Uwe
September 26, 2021
4 out of 5

These are fun, had lots of energy.

Shane
September 26, 2021
3 out of 5

They were ok, not the most exciting of the types I ordered.

Shane
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5

Very intense visually, lots of fun. They last alot longer then other shrooms.

Shane
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5

good product

Craig
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5

nice product

Craig
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5

love the woolies great for microdosing

Craig
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5

Extremely happy with this purchase. As a person with severe and debilitating Bipolar Disorder (Type 1), I have come to see Psilocybin as medicine. I'm still working my way up very slowly to a full dose, but already I am seeing great benefits that have given me my life back.

Adam
September 17, 2021
5 out of 5

nice one

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5

Great for the weekends

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
4 out of 5

cool product but i think i like taking dried shrooms more

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5

i liked this formulation

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
4 out of 5

a bit pricier

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5

pretty good

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5

very nice

Garrett T.
September 9, 2021