Testimonials

Customer Reviews

At CanadaShroomsDispensary.ca we get that customers need a quality product delivered to them safely and discreetly. Don’t forget that we too are mushroom connoisseurs! So we always put ourselves in our clients’ shoes to understand what keeps them 100% satisfied. No surprise then that we have a near perfect 5-star rating.

Check out some of our customer reviews:

Trust Badge

I was hesitant about buying shrooms online, cause I was scared of being scammed. But the staff were very reassuring and tracked my product all the way until arrival. Keep it up guys!

Reilly from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I’ve tried out several online services for shrooms. Have to say, these magic mushrooms are the best of the best. Their staff are very friendly and their product is excellent. Will certainly reorder again and again. Thanks.

Matt from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

The service was great and I was impressed by their fast delivery. Needless to say the shrooms worked as expected. Awesome trip. I recommend the chocolate chonaut, really delicious.

Charlie from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Beautiful service, my order came within the week, and when I reached out with a few questions, the customer service rep. took care of my concerns promptly and efficiently. Furthermore the experience of the product (penis envy) was delightfully strong, and I was very impressed with the quality.

Wolfe from Ayr, Ontario, Canada

Was such an amazing experience with the company! Fast shipping gas replies and always there to help and answer your questions. Will definitely be ordering again.

Dylan from Port Edward, British Columbia, Canada

Website was well organized and also very informational. Description of the product was accurate .
Royce from Haileybury, Ontario, Canada

After ordering I was pleasantly surprised by how discretely they handled my product. Overall I score them 10/10 and would definitely buy again.

Denver from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

I love taking my Spore Wellness microdose with lemon tea. Really looking forward to my next order. Easy 5 out of 5 stars!

Anonymous from Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada

Battled with depression, anxiety, and ADHD for years. Tried countless numbers of prescription drugs to elevate them, this has worked better then anything. Ordering was easy and the product arrived within days. Would recommend to anyone!
Kelly from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Product Reviews:

5 out of 5

Great!

Rob
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5

Great for microdosing.

Rob
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5

Very happy with the product and service

Terry Cormier
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5

Very happy with the product and service

Terry Cormier
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5

Very happy with the product and service

Terry Cormier
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5

Very happy with the product and service

Terry Cormier
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5

Very happy with the product and service

Terry Cormier
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5

Was pleasantly surprised by the strong visuals

Anonymous
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5

Lovely.

Angela Pearson
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Mild but effective never disappoints

david
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5

Pretty mellow

Anonymous
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5

Great for microdosing.

Rob Yale
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5

Very happy with the product and fantastic customer service. Arrived 2 days after ordering.

Terry Cormier
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5

Very happy with the product and fantastic customer service. Arrived 2 days after ordering.

Terry Cormier
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5

Very happy with the product and fantastic customer service. Arrived 2 days after ordering.

Terry Cormier
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5

Very happy with the product and fantastic customer service. Arrived 2 days after ordering.

Terry Cormier
July 5, 2021
3 out of 5

Still trying to decide ...

Anonymous
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5

Wish you had ingredients ON the product. Good though

Anonymous
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5

Sweet spot!

Anonymous
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5

Wish you had ingredients ON the product. Good though

Anonymous
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5

Great. My favorite

Anonymous
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5

Good product and packaging

Anonymous
June 24, 2021
4 out of 5

Good product and packaging + nice ratio

Anonymous
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5

Good trip

Anonymous
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5

Hallucination and this was on point! an overall good feelings and a great geometric shapes all over my ceiling. Nice!

Anonymous
June 4, 2021
5 out of 5

Amazing. Strong but best in small doses

Jeff D.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5

The go to.

Jeff D.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5

Great

Anonymous
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5

I have noticed the increased energy

Anonymous
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5

excellent for that little bit extra dose

Craig
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5

excellent

Craig
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5

good for microdosing

Craig
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5

Great experience

Anonymous
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5

Mellow high and great for someone who hasn't tried them before

Keith
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5

as advertised

craig
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5

as advertised

craig
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5

Easy to swallow

Anonymous
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5

Very easy too swallow

Anonymous
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5

Pretty good strain, more of a physical and 'happier' high so good with friends!

Apurva P.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5

Different trip everytime, this strain is amazing!

Apurva P.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5

Very good

Zee
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5

Very effective for my PTSD

Zee
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5

Have ordered these twice so far and the quality is consistent. Have had a blast every time!

Amanda
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5

Mostly stems, not an equal amount of caps.

Ron P.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5

great idea for micro-dosing

Anonymous
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5

did not like the taste

Anonymous
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5

nice

Evan
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5

I have noticed after using the product after a couple of weeks I was feeling better emotionally and happier Still waiting for cognitive behavior to improve along with my memory.

Joseph Brian
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5

Good for energy

Barbara
February 4, 2021